Allura


Just looking for fun or fwb

Age 30 From Las Vegas, Nevada Online Over 2 weeks ago

TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Allura
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just your average nerdy trans girl.

    My main hobbies are ttrpgs, video games and reading, but I also enjoy cooking (though I am not too good at it), hiking, swimming and occasionally going out for drinks...I also LARP.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is adult model/actress; case manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be something simple, like a coffee/tea date
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I am open to just about anything really
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Troll, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is currently its to save up enough for top surgery.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are dont really have any
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • My Top 3 Movies Are dont really have any
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Streelight Manifesto, Youngblood Brass Band, Lincon Park
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are Will Wights: Cradle series; Sebastian De Castell: Spellslinger series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I am a homebody for the most part, so being at home reading or playing video games or online ttrpgs
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I am mainly just looking for fun or a fwb, nothing serios...but if something develops thats fine as well
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex

Back to Top of Page ยป